SUNYFL Board of Directors

PresidentDarry Altonpresident@sunyfl.com
Past-PresidentTBD
Secretary-TreasurerTBD
Legal AdvisorTBD
Supervisor of OfficialsDarry Altonref@sunyfl.com
Districts
Canyon ViewDave McMullincanyonview@sunyfl.com
CedarDarcie Hirschicedar@sunyfl.com
Desert HillsCourtney Golderdeserthills@sunyfl.com
DixieBrock Kestersondixie@sunyfl.com
HurricaneTBDhurricane@sunyfl.com
Moapa ValleyDennis Whitmoremoapavalley@sunyfl.com
ParowanBrandy Jenseparowan@sunyfl.com
Pine ViewJamie Turlingtonpineview@sunyfl.com
Snow CanyonLaura Smithsnowcanyon@sunyfl.com
Virgin ValleySheri Crandallvirginvalley@sunyfl.com